menu-responsive
Accueil - Supply chain management

Intraco Consulting is specialised in supply chain management advice and calls on experts with substantial experience in industry or consultancy, covering a series of specific trades and skills. Its teams have major expertise in the overall management of flows, from sourcing to return logistics.

INTRACO CONSULTING AND SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Intraco Consulting has worldwide references in this area and seeks various targets aiming in particular at complete risk management, respecting high levels of quality, reducing faults and complete command of costs.

Intraco Consulting relies on an experienced team in supply chain management, having worked with major worldwide operators and with industry-based skills. Its experts work actively in consulting, industry or logistics services.

For this, Intraco Consulting provides its tested methodologies and its significant investments in order to achieve the desired results.

interested ?

TO PRINT

menu-responsive
Accueil - Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Intraco Consulting s’est spécialisé dans le conseil en supply chain management et s’appuie sur des experts pouvant démontrer une expérience probante en industrie ou dans le conseil et couvrant une série de métiers et compétences spécifiques. Ses équipes possèdent une grande expertise dans la gestion globale des flux, depuis le sourcing jusqu’à la return logistics.

Intraco Consulting dispose dans ce domaine de références mondiales et poursuit différents objectifs visant notamment à une parfaite gestion des risques, au respect de la plus grande qualité, à la diminution des défauts ou encore à une parfaite maîtrise des coûts.

Intraco Consulting s'appuie sur une équipe expérimentée en gestion de la supply chain, ayant opérée auprès de grands opérateurs mondiaux et ayant également des compétences sectorielles. Ses experts sont actifs dans le conseil, l'industrie ou les services logistiques.

intéressé ?

IMPRIMER